2019 EASTER OPENING TIMES

2019 EASTER OPENING TIMES

Please keep in mind our Cash & Carry opening times over the Easter weekend:

 

Monday 15th April : Open from 7:00am till 4:00pm

Tuesday 16th April : Open from 7:00am till 4:oopm 

Wednesday 17th April : Open from 7:00am till 4:00pm 

Thursday 18th April : Open from 7:00am till 4:00pm 

Friday 19th April : Open from 7:00am till Midday (12:00pm) 


Saturday 20th April : Open from 6:30am till 10:30am 

Sunday 21st April : Closed


Monday 22nd April : Closed

Tuesday 23rd April : Open from 7:00am till 4:00pm

Wednesday 24th April : Open from 7:00am till 4:00pm

 

Share on: Facebook | Twitter